Skip to Content
Login to Manage Your Healthcare

View My Goal

This is the View My Goal page. It displays a detailed view of a Goal you created. You can use the buttons on this page to make changes to your Goal.

Printer Friendly - Select the Printer Friendly link to display a printer friendly page designed to print on a standard sheet of paper (8 ½ by 11 inch). You can use the paper copy to share your progress with your health team or other people important to you.

Change My Goal Name and Type - Select this button to go to the Change My Goal Step 1 page where you can change the Name, Description or Type for this Goal.

Change and Add My Strengths - Select this button to go to the Change My Goal Step 2 page where you can add, change or delete Strengths for this Goal.

Change and Reorder My Obstacles - Select this button to go to the Change My Goal Step 3B page where you can change, reorder or delete Obstacles for this Goal.

Add My Obstacles - Select this button to go to the Change My Goal Step 3A page where you can add new Obstacles to this Goal.

Change and Reorder My Tasks - Select this button to go to the Change My Goal Step 4B page where you can change, reorder or delete Tasks for this Goal.

Add My Tasks - Select this button takes you to the Change My Goal Step 4A page where you can add new Tasks to this Goal.

Change My Goal Priority and Dates - Select this button to go to the Change My Goal Step 5 page where you can change the Priority, Start and End Dates for this Goal.

Change and Add My Rewards - Select this button to go to the Change My Goal Step 6 page where you can add, change or delete Rewards for this Goal.

Mark Goal Complete - Select this button to mark your Goal as complete. You cannot update a Goal if you mark it complete. However, you can still view it on the View My Completed Goals page.

Delete Goal - Select this button to permanently delete your Goal. A message will display asking if you are sure you want to delete your Goal. If you select the Yes button, the Goal and its associated Strengths, Obstacles, Tasks and Rewards and Health Calendar entries will be permanently deleted and the page will return to the View and Track My Goals page. If you select the No button, the Goal will not be deleted and you will return to the View My Goal page.

Return to View and Track My Goals page - Select this button to return to the View and Track My Goals page.