Skip to Content
Login to Manage Your Healthcare

Track My Goal

This is the Track My Goal page. This page displays the Tasks for a specific Goal and lets you track your progress.

Printer Friendly - Select the Printer Friendly link to display a printer friendly page designed to print on a standard sheet of paper (8 ½ by 11 inch). You can use the paper copy to share your progress with your health care team or other people important to you.

Use this Track My Goal page to:

  • Display Tasks for a specific week

  • Record when you have accomplished a Task

  • Record when you have not accomplished a Task

  • Record when you have finished a Task and will not work on it again

Display Tasks - Tasks are displayed for one week at a time. The default view is for the current week. You can change which week is displayed.

  • Previous Week - Select this button to display the Tasks for the prior seven (7) days.

  • Next Week - Select this button to display the Tasks for the next seven (7) days.

  • Select a current or past week - Select a date from the three drop-downs (Month, Day, and Year) or select the calendar icon. The calendar icon will open a pop-up window with a clickable calendar. By selecting a date in the calendar, the three date drop-downs will automatically be set and you may continue filling out this page.

Tracking Your Task Progress - Each Task displayed will include the related Obstacle, Start and End Dates, and Task Repeat information.

Did you complete this Task on... - Select the Yes button below to record when you did your Tasks.

  • Yes - Select this button if you did this Task on or before the Task due date displayed. You may mark a Task as done up to 30 days after the Task due date. After you select Yes, you have 24 hours to remove the check mark. After 24 hours you can no longer change the entry.

Change Task Date(s) - Select this button to modify your current Task date. Selecting this button will take you back to the Change and Reorder My Tasks page.

Mark Task as Finished - Select this check box when you have finished a Task and will not work on it again. A message will display asking if you are sure you want to mark this Task as finished. If you mark all Tasks as finished and select the Save button, a message displays stating "You have marked all Tasks for this Goal as Finished. If you would like to mark this Goal complete, select Yes and you will return to the View My Completed Goals page. If you select No, you will return to the View and Track My Goals page."

Return to View and Track My Goals page - Select this button to return to the View and Track My Goals page.

Save - Select this button to save the changes you made on this page.