The Delete screen is a read-only page that allows you to review the details of a record before it is deleted from the system. If you are sure you would like to delete the record, click the "Delete" button. Clicking this button will permanently erase the entry from the system.
Using this Page
Delete - The Delete button will permanently erase the chosen record.