Skip to Content
Login to Manage Your Healthcare

Change My Goal Step 6 of 6

This is the Change My Goal Step 6 page. You may use this page to reorder or delete your Rewards. You may also change the names of your Rewards on this page.

Change - Select this button to go to the Change My Reward page. You can only change one Reward at a time. You can return to this page from the Change My Reward page.

Delete - Select to permanently remove the Reward from your Goal. Once you select the Delete button, a message will display asking if you are sure you want to delete the Reward. If you select the Yes button, your Reward will be permanently deleted. The page will update and all changes will be saved. You will have to enter the deleted Reward again if you need it in the future. If you select the No button, the Reward will not be deleted and you will return to the Change and Add My Rewards page.

Add This Reward - Select to save the Reward you have entered. You may enter as many Rewards as you like, but you must select Add This Reward after each one. When you select Add This Reward, the page will update and your new Reward will display in a list at the top of the page. This field is limited to 500 characters.

Note: If you enter a Reward name that matches the name of an existing Reward, an error message will display alerting you to enter a new Reward name.

Change My Goal Priority and Dates - Select to save your information and return to the Change My Goal Step 5 page where you can change the priority or dates for your Goal.

Save - Select to save the changes you made.

Return To View My Goal page - Select to return to the View My Goal page. Any unsaved information you have entered will be lost.