Skip to Content
Login to Manage Your Healthcare

Change My Goal Step 4B of 6

This is the Change My Goal Step 4B page. You may use this page to reorder your Tasks or delete your Tasks. You may also change the names of your Tasks on this page.

Change - Select this button to go to the Change My Task page where you can update Tasks for a specific Goal.

Reorder - You can change the order of your Tasks. Options include:

  • Up Arrow - Select to move the Task to a higher position on the list. The page will update and all changes will be saved.

  • Down Arrow - Select to move the Task to a lower position on the list. The page will update and all changes will be saved.

  • Top - Select to move the Task to the top of your list. The page will update and all changes will be saved.

Delete - Select to permanently remove the Task from your Goal. A confirmation message will display asking if you are sure you want to delete the Task. If you select the Yes button, your Task will be permanently deleted. You will have to enter the deleted Task again if you need it in the future. The page will update and all changes will be saved. If you select the No button, the Task will not be deleted and you will return to the Change and Reorder My Tasks page.

Add My Tasks - Select to save your information and return to the Change My Goal Step 4A page where you can add a new Task for your Goal and assign it to an Obstacle.

Save - Select to save the changes you made.

Return to View My Goal page - Select to return to the View My Goal page. Any unsaved information you have entered will be lost.

Change My Goal Priority and Dates - Select to go to the Change My Goal Step 5 page where you can update the dates or priorities for your Goal.